Skrjabin in Einbeck 2021

#news

Skrjabins Musik klingt in der ganzen Stadt Einbeck

In der Woche von dem 30 August 2021 klang Musik des Komponisten Alexander Skrjabin in der ganzen Stadt Einbeck. Dies passierte während der Feuerwerk Klavier Akademie, des Künstlerischen Leiters Gintaras Januševičius und organisiert von der Konzert- & Kulturfreunde Einbeck e.V. Sehen Sie die Webseite der Klavierstadt um sich mehr über die Feuerwerk Akademie zu informieren.

Skrjabins Musik klang in der ganzen Stadt Einbeck, ausgeführt von dem Gründer des Skrjabin Klubs, Martin Kaptein. Dies ist die erste grössere Expansion des Skrjabin Klubs. Nicht nur Musik klang in dieser Woche, sonder es fanden auch Dialoge über Musik, Kunst und Philosophie statt.

Beispielsweise klang so die Musik Skrjabins, gefolgt von einem interessanten künstlerischen Diskurs an einem historischen Ritmüller Flügel, der Familie Rabbethge in Einbeck. Auch war die Kollektion der Gemälde von Hella Rabbetghe-Schiller (Buschman Art) ein wertvolles Element des Gespräches.

Skrjabin klingt auf dem Ritmüller Flügel der Familie Rabbetghe, Fotograf: David Silesu

Skrjabin klingt auf dem Ritmüller Flügel der Familie Rabbetghe, Fotograf: David Silesu

Auch klang die Musik Skrjabins in einem Open-Air Konzert an Deine Linde sowie in dem Aufenthaltsort Junge Linde während dem “Jugendstil” Konzert in Einbeck.

Open Air Konzert mit der Musik Skrjabins an Deiner Linde in Einbeck, Fotograf: David Silesu

Open Air Konzert mit der Musik Skrjabins an Deiner Linde in Einbeck, Fotograf: David Silesu

Skrjabin klingt in der Jungen Linde während dem Jugenstil Konzert, Fotograf: David Silesu

Skrjabin klingt in der Jungen Linde während dem Jugenstil Konzert, Fotograf: David Silesu

Video Fragment der 8ten Sonate Skrjabins gespielt von Martin Kaptein, Junge Linde, Einbeck

Der Skrjabin Klub freut sich um die Gastfreundschaft Einbecks, die Aussergewöhnliche Aufmerksamkeit unseres Publikums sowie den tieferen Diskurs über Musik, Philosophie und Kunst. Lokale Organisatoren so wie der Inhaber der “Tango Brücke” Martin Keil, waren sehr hilfreich, freundlich und begeistert von der Konzeption des Skrjabin Klubs. Natürlich hoffen wir auf weitere Zusammenarbeit in der Zukunft!

Scriabin in Einbeck 2021

Music by Scriabin sounding all over the city of Einbeck

In the week of 30th of August 2021 music by Alexander Scriabin was brought to the city of Einbeck, near Hannover, Germany. This happened during the Feuerwerk Piano Academy, an initiative led by pianist and teacher Gintaras Januševičius and organized by Konzert- & Kulturfreunde Einbeck e.V. See the website of Klavierstadt of the 2021 edition for more information about this academy.

Music by Scriabin was performed by the founder of Scriabin Club, Martin Kaptein, marking our first bigger act of promoting Scriabin Club. All over Einbeck city music by Scriabin was sounding. Furthermore discussions about Scriabin, Art and Philosophy were taking place. In the following an overview of the events will be provided.

Scriabin’s music sounded on a historic Ritmüller piano, kindly provided by Hella Rabbethge. In cozy family atmosphere discussions about Scriabin but also art in general took place, such as the connection between paintings and music. Here the collection of paintings of Hella Rabbethge-Schiller (Buschman Art) came in just right.

Scriabin sounding on a Ritmüller grand-piano, kindly provided by family Rabbethge

Scriabin sounding on a Ritmüller grand-piano, kindly provided by family Rabbethge, picture credit: David Silesu.

Music by Scriabin also sounded in an open air concert near the deinelinde venue, as well as at the Junge Linde social venue, during the Jugendstil concert.

Open air concert featuring Scriabin at Deine Linde in Einbeck, photo credit David Silesu

Open air concert featuring Scriabin at Deine Linde in Einbeck, photo credit David Silesu

Scriabin sounding in the JungeLinde venue in Einbeck, picture credit David Silesu

Scriabin sounding in the JungeLinde venue in Einbeck, picture credit David Silesu

Video fragment of the 8th sonata by Scriabin performed by Martin Kaptein at Junge Linde in Einbeck

Scriabin Club is happy to announce that the audience in Einbeck proved to be receptive not only for music by Scriabin but also philosophically deep dialogues about Art. Local organizers such as the proprietor of the Tango Brücke venue, Martin Keil were highly helpful and enthusiastic about the initiative of Scriabin Club, also in terms of possible collaborations in the future. We were brainstorming ideas of promoting music and art of Scriabin on a larger scale in and around the city of Einbeck.

Also as the founder of Scriabin Club I am happy to announce that there are new members to our club!